Board of Directors

"This is a group of individuals who must be praised for their commitment, vision and passion for Leadership Pioneer Valley’s mission and its commitment to diversity."

- David Woods, Woods Financial Group

The LPV Board of Directors, leading the development of the program since 2010, is the main decision-making body and reflects the commitment of the organization to diversity. This diverse group of twenty-one individuals from corporations, nonprofits, hospitals, academia, and religious institutions represent communities across the Valley.

Russell Peotter, Chair, VP & General Manager Emeritus, WGBY Springfield view bio
Annamarie Golden, Vice-chair Manager, Baystate Health, Office of Public Health and Community Relations, Manager, LPV ‘12 view bio
Kevin Maynard, Immediate Past Chair, Bulkley, Richardson and Gelinas, LLP view bio
Rev. J.P Morgan, Clerk, Pastor, Holy Trinity Church of God in Christ view bio
Rose Westbrook, Treasurer, Administrator of Finance, Public Health Institute of Western MA view bio
Ann Burke, VP & Director, HomeField Advantage Program, Economic Development Council of Western MA view bio
Kamari Collins, VP Student and Multi-Cultural Affairs, STCC view bio
Jean Deliso, President, Deliso Financial Services view bio
Richard Griffin Jr., VP Community Development-Western Region, Mass Development, LPV ‘14 view bio
Hillary H. Hoffman, Director of Marketing and Communications, Stoneleigh-Burnham School view bio
Ed Kubosiak, Editor-in-Chief, MassLive view bio
Yamilette Madho, Diversity and Inclusion Specialist, Big Y Foods, LPV ‘14 view bio
Marla Michel, Senior Program Manager, Microsoft Advanced Analytics view bio
Kevlin Molina, Environmental Health Manager, Public Health Institute of Western MA, LPV ‘12 view bio
Marsha Montori, Owner & Chief Marketing Officer, Six-Point Creative Works view bio
Amy Roberts, VP of Human Resources, Balise Auto Group view bio
Dr. Christina Royal, President, Holyoke Community College view bio
Patricia Spradley, Chief of Parent and Community Engagement, Springfield Public School System view bio
Francia Wisnewski, Regional Program Manager, Raising a Reader MA view bio
David Woods, Emeritus, Consultant, Woods Financial Group view bio

1 Federal Street, Bldg. 101, Springfield, MA 01105 | Phone: 413-737-3876

Copyright Leadership Pioneer Valley. All rights reserved. Website design by DIF Design