Board Members

"This is a group of individuals who must be praised for their commitment, vision and passion for Leadership Pioneer Valley’s mission and its commitment to diversity."

- David Woods, Woods Financial Group

The LPV Board of Directors, leading the development of the program since 2010, is the main decision-making body and reflects the commitment of the organization to diversity. This diverse group of twenty-one individuals from corporations, nonprofits, hospitals, academia, and religious institutions represent communities across the Valley.

David Woods, Chair, Woods Financial Group view bio
Dr. Louis Abbate, retired Willie Ross School for the Deaf view bio
Steven Bradley, United Way of Franklin County
Tim Brennan, Pioneer Valley Planning Commission view bio
Ann Burke, Economic Development Council of Western Massachusetts
Toni Hendrix, The Loomis Communities
Madeline Landrau, MassMutual, LPV '12 view bio
Yamilette Madho, Big Y Foods, Inc., LPV '14
Marla Michel, University of Massachusetts Amherst view bio
Rev. J.P Morgan, Holy Trinity Church view bio
Kevin Maynard, Bulkley, Richardson and Gelinas, LLP view bio
Sam Ortiz, Common Capital view bio
TJ Plante, City of Springfield view bio
Amy Roberts, L-3 Communications KEO
Patricia Spradley, Springfield Public Schools

1391 Main Street, 9th Floor, Springfield, MA 01103 | Phone: 413-737-3876

Copyright Leadership Pioneer Valley. All rights reserved. Website design by DIF Design