Board of Directors

"This is a group of individuals who must be praised for their commitment, vision and passion for Leadership Pioneer Valley’s mission and its commitment to diversity."

- David Woods, Woods Financial Group

The LPV Board of Directors, leading the development of the program since 2010, is the main decision-making body and reflects the commitment of the organization to diversity. This diverse group of twenty-one individuals from corporations, nonprofits, hospitals, academia, and religious institutions represent communities across the Valley.

David Woods, Chair, Woods Financial Group view bio
Kevin Maynard, Vice Chair, Bulkley, Richardson and Gelinas, LLP view bio
Marla Michel, Vice Chair, University of Massachusetts view bio
TJ Plante, Treasurer, City of Springfield view bio
Rev. J.P Morgan, Clerk, Holy Trinity Church view bio
Louis Abbate, retired Willie Ross School for the Deaf view bio
Kristine Allard, Square One view bio
Steven Bradley, United Way of Franklin County view bio
Tim Brennan, Pioneer Valley Planning Commission view bio
Ann Burke, Economic Development Council of Western Mass view bio
Toni Nedrix, The Loomis Communities view bio
Madeline Landrau, MassMutual, LPV '12 view bio
Yamilette Madho, LPV '14 view bio
Sam Ortiz, Common Capital view bio
Amy Roberts, L-3 Communications view bio
Patricia Spradley, Springfield Public Schools view bio

1 Federal Street, Bldg. 101, Springfield, MA 01105 | Phone: 413-737-3876

Copyright Leadership Pioneer Valley. All rights reserved. Website design by DIF Design